The GCASE Executive Board and Regional Reps were recently named at the Summer Business Meeting & Luncheon held recently at the Rainbow Lodge.  Please welcome to the team:

President – Laurie Rodriguez (Dickinson ISD)

President Elect – Lorin Furlow (Brazosport ISD)

Past President – Kendra Wiggins (Magnolia ISD)

Treasurer – Peg Sherwood (Spring ISD)

Secretary – Kirsten Allman (Klein ISD)

Parliamentarian – Pam McClean (Deer Park ISD)

TCASE Rep – Cyndi Short

North Rep – Sarah Griggs-Chase (New Caney ISD)

South Rep – Christy Weddington (Pearland ISD)

East Rep – Cynthia Anderson (LaPorte ISD)

West Rep – Nicole Roberts (Fort Bend ISD)

Charter Schools – Paul Kandola (IL Texas)